Achieve sustainable high performance.

We are here to provide you with more information, answer any questions, and create a tailored proposal to meet your needs. Hintsa’s coaching services are trusted by more than 500 organisations across the world and we have delivered over 1,000 intensive coaching programmes.


Or contact us directly

Central Europe

Claudia Oeken
claudia.oeken@hintsa.com
+41 79 458 10 05

 

United Kingdom

Thomas Hayman
thomas.hayman@hintsa.com
+44 7376 428 380

 

Middle East

Mikael Vainio
mikael.vainio@hintsa.com
+971 50 6670349

 

Nordics

Kalevi Kostiainen
kalevi.kostiainen@hintsa.com
+358 40 5063056

 

Global

Pekka Pohjakallio
pekka.pohjakallio@hintsa.com
+358 50 557 1156

 

Media & Marketing

Kai Kirkkopelto
kai.kirkkopelto@hintsa.com
+358 40 965 7235

 

Careers

Mari Johansson
careers@hintsa.com
+358 50 563 0991

 

Support questions

support@hintsa.com

 

 

“Hintsa, a global leader in high-performance coaching for top executives, business professionals and athletes, has created a signature model „The Circle of Better Life“, which helps you to cope with stress factors in your daily busy life.”

 

“One of the most hotly discussed events at the World Economic Forum was a session on sleep and peak performance. Hintsa’s session was so oversubscribed that the WEF had scheduled a second one for the next day.”​

 

Hintsa’s method is based on a simple idea: a better quality of life leads to better performance. Instead of teaching sales techniques or productivity boosting, Hintsa tutors its clients in how to live better, healthier and more fulfilling lives.”​