Hintsa on Forbes: 10 Valuable Mental Health Lessons We Can Learn From F1 DriversRead

Get started.

Ready to start your Hintsa journey? Please fill in the form to request an offer or ask for more information.

For career opportunities, please first visit our careers page for more information and the direct contact form.

Contact us directly

Central Europe

Claudia Oeken
claudia.oeken@hintsa.com
+41 79 458 10 05

Send an email

United Kingdom

Nathan Rendel
nathan.rendel@hintsa.com
+44 7376 428380

Send an email

Middle East

Mikael Vainio
mikael.vainio@hintsa.com
+971 50 6670349

Send an email

Global

Pekka Pohjakallio
pekka.pohjakallio@hintsa.com
+358 50 557 1156

Send an email

Nordics

Jens Alderin
jens.alderin@hintsa.com
+358 40 3211 552

send an email

Media & Marketing

Kai Kirkkopelto
kai.kirkkopelto@hintsa.com
+358 40 9657 235

Send an email

20+
For over two decades, we have met the expectations of the most demanding clients in both business and sports.

500+
We are trusted by more than 500 corporate clients. We cover 100,000+ employees in our largest client organisation.

3,000+
We have successfully delivered over 3,000 intensive personal coaching programmes.

Our offices

United Kingdom

London

3 Waterhouse Square
138 – 142 Holborn
EC1N 2SW London, UK

Central Europe

Zurich

Kuttelgasse 4
8001 Zurich
Switzerland

Nordics

Helsinki

Kansakoulukatu 3
00100, Helsinki
Finland

Middle East

Abu Dhabi

Villa 11A
Plaza 30, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Central Europe

Zug

Baarerstrasse 10
6300 Zug
Switzerland

contact

Get in touch

Contact our Hintsa experts for more information about our wellbeing and performance solutions.

“Hintsa, a global leader in high-performance coaching for top executives, business professionals and athletes, has created a signature model „The Circle of Better Life“, which helps you to cope with stress factors in your daily busy life.”

— Forbes