Get an offer tailored to your needs.

Please, tell us what kind of services you are interested in and briefly about your needs. Our Hintsa expert will get back to you as soon as possible and create a tailored offer for you.

For career opportunities, visit here.


Or contact us directly

Central Europe

Claudia Oeken
claudia.oeken@hintsa.com
+41 79 458 10 05

 

United Kingdom

Thomas Hayman
thomas.hayman@hintsa.com
+44 7376 428 380

 

Middle East

Mikael Vainio
mikael.vainio@hintsa.com
+971 50 6670349

 

Nordics

Kalevi Kostiainen
kalevi.kostiainen@hintsa.com
+358 40 5063056

 

Media & Marketing

Kai Kirkkopelto
kai.kirkkopelto@hintsa.com
+358 40 965 7235

 

Careers

Mari Johansson
careers@hintsa.com
+358 50 563 0991

 

General enquiries

info@hintsa.com

 

Support questions

support@hintsa.com

 

 

“Hintsa, a global leader in high-performance coaching for top executives, business professionals and athletes, has created a signature model „The Circle of Better Life“, which helps you to cope with stress factors in your daily busy life.”

 

“One of the most hotly discussed events at the World Economic Forum was a session on sleep and peak performance. Hintsa’s session was so oversubscribed that the WEF had scheduled a second one for the next day.”​

 

Hintsa’s method is based on a simple idea: a better quality of life leads to better performance. Instead of teaching sales techniques or productivity boosting, Hintsa tutors its clients in how to live better, healthier and more fulfilling lives.”​