Contact us

 

We’d love to hear from you!

Do you have any questions about our services or pricing? Would you like to receive an offer or book a call with one of our experts? Please, fill in the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. For career opportunities, visit here.

 


Don’t hesitate to contact us directly

Central Europe

Claudia Oeken
claudia.oeken@hintsa.com
+41 79 458 10 05

United Kingdom

Thomas Hayman
thomas.hayman@hintsa.com
+44 7376 428 380

Middle East

Mikael Vainio
mikael.vainio@hintsa.com
+971 50 6670349

Nordics

Kalevi Kostiainen
kalevi.kostiainen@hintsa.com
+358 40 5063056

Media & Marketing

Kai Kirkkopelto
kai.kirkkopelto@hintsa.com
+358 40 965 7235

Careers

Mari Johansson
mari.johansson@hintsa.com
+358 50 563 0991

General enquiries

info@hintsa.com

Support questions

support@hintsa.com