Contact us

 

Let’s get started

Do you have any questions about our services or pricing? Want to get an offer via email or book a call? Fill in the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. For career opportunities, please visit here.


Don’t hesitate to call us

Central Europe

Claudia Oeken
claudia.oeken@hintsa.com
+41 79 458 10 05

United Kingdom

Thomas Hayman
thomas.hayman@hintsa.com
+44 7376 428 380

Middle East

Mikael Vainio
mikael.vainio@hintsa.com
+971 50 6670349

Nordics

Kalevi Kostiainen
kalevi.kostiainen@hintsa.com
+358 40 5063056

Media & Marketing

Kai Kirkkopelto
kai.kirkkopelto@hintsa.com
+358 40 965 7235

Careers

Mari Johansson
mari.johansson@hintsa.com
+358 50 563 0991

General enquiries

info@hintsa.com

Support questions

support@hintsa.com