Get in touch

 

We’d love to hear from you!

We are here to help and answer any questions you might have about our services. Please, fill in the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.


Direct contacts

Central Europe

Claudia Oeken
claudia.oeken@hintsa.com
+41 79 458 10 05

United Kingdom

Thomas Hayman
thomas.hayman@hintsa.com
+44 7376 428 380

Middle East

Mikael Vainio
mikael.vainio@hintsa.com
+971 50 6670349

Nordics

Kalevi Kostiainen
kalevi.kostiainen@hintsa.com
+358 40 5063056

Media & Marketing

Kai Kirkkopelto
kai.kirkkopelto@hintsa.com
+358 40 965 7235

Careers

Mari Johansson
mari.johansson@hintsa.com
+358 50 563 0991

General enquiries

info@hintsa.com

Support questions

support@hintsa.com