NEW: Resilience Ready – Join our free masterclass on 4th JuneJoin

Resilience Ready

Join our free masterclass for leaders
on 4th June, 3-4 pm CET

Sign up

Preparing leaders for tomorrow’s challenges

In our turbulent world, resilience isn’t just ‘bouncing back from setbacks’. It’s ‘bouncing forward’, anticipating and tackling challenges.

Join Hintsa’s experienced coaches and psychologists as we discuss:

  • Current leadership challenges
  • Real-life examples of how we help leaders become resilient
  • Strategies how you can proactively cultivate resilience and sustain performance
Sign up

Meet Hintsa's experts

Matti Kontsas

Coaching Director and Senior Performance Coach

Matti is one of Hintsa’s most experienced coaches and has been instrumental in developing Hintsa’s coaching methodology and coach certification programme. He has extensive experience in coaching senior executives in leading global companies and is passionate about discovering holistic and sustainable ways to enhance wellbeing and performance.

connect on linkedin

Avril Rodriguez

Performance Coach and
Psychologist

Avril is a Performance Coach at Hintsa specialising in mindset architecture, energy management, and building a life authentic to one’s Core identity. She has a degree in Psychology and holds multiple certifications in different areas of wellbeing. Her calming presence and broad skillset have made her a sought after coach and speaker among corporate leaders.

connect on linkedin

Neil Buchanan

Performance Coach, PhD, and Director for the MSc. Performance Psychology at the University of Edinburgh

Neil is a Senior Performance Coach at Hintsa with a background in Applied Sport Science and Performance Psychology. Neil has academic interests in self-regulation, adaptive expertise, attentional restoration for performance, psychological skills training and the long-term development of talent. Neil holds a PhD in Experiential Learning.

connect on linkedin

Tune in and get resilience ready.

Join our free online masterclass on 4th June. By registering, you will also receive the recording of the session.

2-3 pm GMT  I  3-4 pm CET  I  4-5 pm EET  I  9-10 am EDT

 

Learn more

podcast

From Burnout to Performance: Creating a Culture of Resiliency

The episode is a must-listen for leaders who want to inspire a culture of resiliency and healthy stamina in their organisations.

article

Building Resilience Is a Skill and a Team Effort

The psychological demands on Formula 1 drivers are remarkable. Read what you can learn about resilience from these athletes.

hintsa insiders

Join Our Hintsa Insiders testing community

Gain early access to the latest Hintsa products in development, and shape their future with your valuable feedback.